ahem TYPO

Well not really but just an update on my current situation….

I had said earlier on I hoped to be going to Bristol this october, that is now going to be next year, so I have a whole year off to do loads of things, including, hopefully travelling to India for some months : )

I shall keep you updated with my goings on, especially because Im hoping to do things relevant to the environment

god this is so boring but at least you know what I’m doing now….

Tags: , ,

One response to “ahem TYPO”

  1. Lotti says :

    You are funny, in a good way 🙂

Leave a Reply

