apologies

apologies once again for the lack of content! Too much going on as usual, but I have big plans, so here’s an outline of what’s in the pipeline:

A guide on how to lobby your MP and MEP…..effectively!

the next installment of ‘is climate change affecting us?’ takes me to Pembrokeshire.

I address the hot topic of sustainable fishing

I have sworn to look at if Britain could actually be powered by 100% renewables in this day and age……with a reply from my skeptic friend Nick!

Leave a Reply

